The Associations Committee comprises:                                              

Find us on Plot 


To help prevent Bots auto grabbing the email addesses the addresses have been modified.   Please remove spaces and add    agaa.  org.    uk   to the end of the address


Karol Smal:         Chairman              chairman @                                                            17

    Secretary               secretary @                                                         

  Treasurer               treasurer @                                                        

Joan McConn:     Lettings Secretary    lettings @             (If you are interested in a plot)    18

Gordon Bell:        Committee Member                                                                              9

Pascal Boulvais:   Committee Member                                                                            41

  Committee Member                                                                            


You can contact all committee members by emailing: committee @      New Secretary, Treasurer and Committee member appointed.  Site will be updated shortly!